Quidditch and stuff

Girls are so catty and nasty.  There is a clique of them that keep blaming me for things.  Like that peppy Centy.  The other day at breakfast I overheard her complaining loudly all the way from the Gryffindor table that I did something to her stupid teacup.  Who drinks tea anyway?  It’s such an old woman drink.

My parents didn’t sign my permission form for Hogsmeade (mum would have to stop drinking for a moment to lift the quill, and can’t have that now can we?), so I wasn’t allowed to go.  Not that I told anyone of course!  Hogsmeade sounds like a stupid place to visit anyway, and I told anyone who asked that that’s why I wasn’t going.  Anyway I had a much better day.  I spent half the day with Lavender plotting her revenge on some hoity toity Ravenclaw.  What better alibi is there than a head girl, right?  After a while she went to finish her homework, and I was off to Hogsmeade.  I hit the bars, such as they are.  I ran into some Slytherin girls there but since they weren’t supposed to be there either, they can’t even rat me out. Hah.

Anyway, Lav told me that if I didn’t post Quidditch today she’d hex my hair pink, so here it is.

1. What animal does the portrait in the Muggle Prime Minster’s office resemble?
b. Frog

2. What drink does Romilda Vane try to give Harry?
a. Gillywater

3. What is the name of the person who heads the Holyhead Harpies?
b. Gwenog Jones

4. How many ‘Exceeds Expectation’ grades does Harry receive in his O.W.L’s?
c. 5

5. What is Professor Sughorn’s favorite candy?
d. Crystallized Pineapple

6. What tattoo is Harry reported to have on his chest?
c. Hippogriff

7. What color robes do the staff at the Weasley’s shop wear?
b. Magenta

8. What is the man outside Flourish and Blotts selling?
a. Amulets

9. How much is the skull, which Hermione enquires about at Borgin and Burkes, worth?
c. 16 Galleons

10. What are Professor Slughorn’s initials?
b. H.E.F.

2 Responses to “Quidditch and stuff”

  1. Oh, I’ll give you some peppy.

  2. Oh, I’ll give you *peppy*.

Leave a Reply

